Your Sunday Best Revisited

It’s been a while since podcasts from each weekend’s Girls Around Town have been available but the good news is that they’re back!

If you’ve missed an interview or just want to listen again to one of them, you can now start finding them right here.

New ones will be added every week – all you need to do is click on the audio link below for the one you want to hear.

Sunday 19 September – Boxing Clever with Dean SugdenMegan Williams and June

Sunday 12 September – Johanna Thompson shares news of the upcoming Lincoln Health & Wellness Show

Sunday 5 September – Cathy Lowe on the show chatting to June about this month’s Dragon Boat Festival

Sunday 29 August – Donna Hall with all the news about Newark’s upcoming Fun Palace

Sunday 29 August – All about the brand new Boston Book Festival with Jane Keightley 

Sunday 22 August – Angie Atmadjaja shares details of The Hopbarn‘s upcoming Living Landscape event

Sunday 15 August – The latest news about The Studio at Averham from Christina Phillips-Kelly

Sunday 8 August – Kath Fox shares the story behind the Lockdown Quilt

Sunday 1 August 2021 – Claire Clements joins June with news of her brand new book

Sunday 25 July 2021 – Charles Brightmore and Paul Cotter with more details of what to expect at The Little Carlton Village Fete in September

Sunday 11 July 2021 – Sue Jackson shares a super-simple supper recipe with a touch of the Med

Sunday 4 July 2021 – Becky Goddard-Hill talks about her involvement in this year’s Newark Book Festival and her book Create Your Own Happy

Sunday 4 July 2021 – Andy Tudbury shares news of this year’s Belvoir Flower and Garden Show

Sunday 20 June 2021 – Coach Cath Babbington joins June by phone to talk about the habit of procrastination

Sunday 13 June 2021 – Rosalyn Palmer returns to share her Blueprint for a better future

Sunday 6 June 2021 – Colby-Christopher Williams on the phone to June talking about the work of Unlock Your You

Sunday 6 June 2021 – Tracy Parr and Kathy Payne share details of The Listening Line

Sunday 30 May 2021 – Ian Harrison describes what to expect when you visit any of Newark’s new series of Artisan, Pre-loved and Eco Markets

Sunday 23 May – Graham Keal describes his role as a volunteer with Shannon Trust

Sunday 23 May 2021 – Ian Merrill, chief executive of Shannon Trust, talks to June about Unlocking the power of reading